Xtime Webinar Series

Xtime Webinar Series

Select Any Webinar Topic Below

Xtime Engage: Maximizing Service Drive Sales & CSI

Tuesday, August 14, 2018: 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

Find out how Xtime Engage can improve your processes to provide the best service experience and help you better connect with your customers. In this session, learn how to activate and utilize the latest Xtime Engage features, including:

  • Suspend & Resume: Save and exit a vehicle check-in at any point and pick it back up right where you left off later
  • Pay Type Integration: Pay types for each appointment line are available within Engage to be updated and included during vehicle check-in
  • RFID Integration: MDL autoMation Service Drive Concierge customers can instantly recognize service lane arrivals directly from Engage
Register
Increasing Service Retention

Wednesday, September 18th: 10AM PT/ 11AM MT/ 12PM CT/ 1PM ET

In this session, you’ll learn strategies to improve the experience at each phase of the repair order (RO) lifecycle:

  • From scheduling to redelivery
  • Focusing on the customer experience to improve retention
  • Deliver the experience customers not only expect, but also demand
Register
Inspection Upsell Best Practices

Monday, September 23rd: 11AM PT/ 12PM MT/ 1PM CT/ 2PM ET

This workshop will cover best practices on how to increase upsells using Xtime Inspect:

  • Quality Inspections
  • Quality ASRs
  • Consistent Quote Delivery
  • Declined Follow-up
Register
Increasing Dollars per RO

Thursday, September 26th: 10AM PT/ 11AM MT/ 12PM CT/ 1PM ET

Join us for this one-hour webinar to find out how Xtime can help you drive profitability by increasing your dollars per RO:

  • Selling maintenance, not just oil changes
  • Using service history to increase appointment value
  • Retain more customers at higher values
Register

Questions?

 Please contact your Dealer Performance Specialist, or email DPSAdmin@xtime.com and someone from Xtime or Cox Automotive will reach out.

See how Xtime delivers the ultimate service experience.

Book Your Xtime Demo Now!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.